HOME - Baseball  |  Basketball  |  Bowling  |  Curling  |  Football  |  Hockey  |  Lacrosse  |  Rugby  |  Soccer  |  Softball  |  Volleyball  |  Other Sports

Miller Divisional Champs Crowned

(HOCKEY - NL) Molson Metro Ball Hockey League

Wed Aug 8, 2012 - Molson Metro Ball Hockey League crowns the 2012 Miller Cup Champions (awarded to the winners of the Tier 2 Division)

Money Savers defeat Eastern Siding Sharks 3-1 in game 3 of their best of 3 final.

GS: Brad Yetman (2)(GW) & Mike Druken
MVP: Brad Yetman

Eastern Siding Sharks:
GS:Adam Dillion

Members of the winning team are:

Bragg, Scott
Druken, Mike
Glasco, Bill
Heffernan, Matthew
Husk Jr., Joey
King Jr., Dale
King, Eric
King, Justiin
King, Lenny
King, Paul
Locke, Chad
Murphy, Sean
Oakley, Shawn
Walsh, Eugene
Warford, Joey
Wilcox, Sean
Yetman, Brad
Yetman, Mark
Yetman, Matthew
Yetman, Steven

Collins, Shane
Walsh, Keith

The MOLSON METRO BALL HOCKEY LEAGUE and the Molson Ball Hockey Association would like to thank the support of Steve Grant at MolsonCoors Canada, Booster Juice, JWR Contracting, The Telegram, Sports Page, Twin Rinks, Roger Bussey Arena, our officials, players and countless others who have helped our first year become such a success.

Submitted By: Molson Metro Ball Hockey League
Source: The Telegram - www.thetelegram.com

Back to News.Sport.ca

Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version